family / february feat / life

Hair Color

Hi I’m Alli and I like to get my hair cut and colored. I got to do that this morning with my mom and I had to get up pretty early (it was hard to get up after not sleeping at night on account I can’t breathe very well because of this lovely cold I have). I should have taken a photo of our hair together because it’s practically the same color! Mine is just longer than hers. It’s pretty dark this time (a medium brown with darker brown low lights plus my ends are the color my hair faded to after last time I got my hair colored… you can’t really tell since it’s subtle.)

Leave a Reply

