february feat / life / running

I Miss Running

I haven’t been able to run all week. I am going CRAZY! I am getting really stressed and I need to go pound the pavement. I haven’t been running this week because of the inability to breathe normally. I can barely walk ten steps without becoming short of breath. Yay for congestion! I did miss the bus the other day so I had to walk to the transit center, I was huffing and puffing the whole way BUT it was some type of exercise. Maybe by next week my body will be back to normal and I will be able to get back into a normal routine.

2 thoughts on “I Miss Running

  1. I totally understand how you feel. Two days without running gets on my nerves so I can understand where you are coming from. Hope you feel better and running resumes. We need that Endorphin shot

Leave a Reply

