emotion / family / life / USU / work

Whoa

I have been 24 for a week and my dad said he missed my blog posts, so here I am.

What a crazy week. My life is moving fast and I am just trying to get my bearings. I may have a new job in a couple of weeks and I have a lot of projects to finish. It’s just insane. I am still trying to wrap my brain around it. If I think about it too much I start to hyperventilate. Hopefully everything will work out how it is supposed to!

At least it’s spring break next week, so I will get a short break from reality. That will be nice.

One thought on “Whoa

  1. Thanks my Alli…………..are you coming up for spring break? We had snow and 28 degrees this morning , but it is should be warming up.

    Love Dad

Leave a Reply

