family / life / photos / thankful

Baby Shower

We had a baby shower for my sister on Saturday as well. I did a half marathon in the morning and then drove to the shower. It was a busy Saturday and my legs didn’t like not moving. So now I am stiff and sore, but it was a great shower. Everyone seemed to have a good time and the food was delicious. Thanks Linds for the cute decorations and letting the shower be at your house! And Les, I hope you had a great time! (Click on the thumbnails to view the photo bigger.)

One thought on “Baby Shower

Leave a Reply

