celebration / family / life / photos / thankful

Hungarian Horntail

I am such a nerd but I associate Hungary with Hungarian Horntail dragons from Harry Potter. Hungarian Horntails are kind of scary (see image below). Who would want a fire-breathing dragon attacking them? Not me.Image Source

You may be thinking to yourself, why is she talking about dragons? Well, now I will associate Hungary with my brother.

Why you may ask?

BECAUSE…

My brother has been called to serve as a missionary for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in the Hungary Budapest mission! He leaves in September and I am so excited for him! He surprised us all with this lovely piece of information yesterday (well actually dad posted the announcement on Instagram) but this is so like my brother – he always surprises us (or hides behind doors and scares us)! He is a great guy.

I will miss you but I am so proud of you!!! Congratulations! Love you brother!

One thought on “Hungarian Horntail

  1. Congratulations to Tony on this wonderful mission call. These past few months have been a blessing in my life as a parent. I truly love all of my children !

Leave a Reply

