blogging challenge / february feat / funny / goals / life

February Feat 2013

It’s that time of year… no, not Christmas… but the time when I post something EVERY SINGLE DAY for the entire month of February.

Sometimes February can be cold and dreary, okay, most of the time it’s cold and dreary — unless you live somewhere where there’s constant warmth and sunshine (if you do live in that type of place, is it possible for me to move in with you?!). However, February is my birthday month and I have started a tradition of posting daily on my blog.

I’m sure this month will be full of funny videos, stories, and maybe even some photos of the happenings in my life. And tomorrow I will get you caught up on some changes in my life. Hooray!

One thought on “February Feat 2013

Leave a Reply

