birthday / blogging challenge / february feat / life / photos / running

A Quarter of a Century

I am a quarter of a century old! Or if you ask one of my sisters, I am 23… and will always be 23. Thank you mom and dad for raising me. It’s been a good day! Turning 25 is fun. I got to renew my license, go running, bake goodies, go to a birthday lunch, and work a little bit. And the day isn’t done yet! I am grateful for all the birthday wishes! Thank you everyone!

I got some gifts and a sign on my bedroom door!
20130227-210904.jpg
Homemade Oreos for my birthday. Delicious.
20130227-210912.jpg

Leave a Reply

