blogging challenge / february feat / life / photos

End of the Month

Well folks, I did it! I finished my blogging challenge of posting something every single day for the month of February! What a feat. To end the month, here are some photos.

I made myself a lemon cake, was serenaded by some friends, and blew out candles. It was great!
20130228-203938.jpg

I almost finished an entire EOS sweet mint lip balm. Very exciting.
20130228-204004.jpg

And I got to go to the temple. What a great way to end the month!
20130228-204011.jpg

Have a happy day!

Leave a Reply

