life

Is this thing on?

Hello.

Hi.

To my handful of readers, I apologize for not posting.

So, here is a list of some things that have happened over the last few weeks. Ready? Set? Let’s go!

  • A Washington/Oregon trip with the family.
    • Running on the beach and roasting marshmallows. And the infamous quote, “I’ll roast it, but I’m not touching it.”
    • Shopping and eating good food.
    • Beautiful sunsets.
    • Zoo trip and a birthday.
  • Helped plan a wedding (not mine!)
    • Designed invitations, made tissue paper flowers, decorated… all that good stuff.
  • Moved to the east side.
  • Inherited an iPad.
    • That’s my secret regarding how I post to Instagram since my phone is on the older side.
  • Completed the Top of Utah Half Marathon.
  • Visited Logan a couple of times.
  • Went on a blind date.
  • Moved to a different location within the awesome building I get to come to every single day (except for the weekends).
  • Purchased a new laptop and it is speedy!
  • Attend an institute class and a forum. I sure love the gospel!
  • Got to go to the Pioneer Day Concert and the Tanner Gift of Music 30th Anniversary Concert.
    • Lindsey Stirling and Nathan Pacheco were awesome at the Pioneer Day Concert and James Taylor rocked it at the Tanner Gift of Music Concert.
  • Ate a lot of sour watermelons (the candy, not the actual fruit).
  • Work is keeping me on my toes!

Well, that’s just a short list of things that have been happening in my life. I’m sure there are other things that I missed, but oh well. I’d like to say I’ll be better with posting on this blog, but I am not making any promises. Thanks for reading! seeyoubye.

Leave a Reply

