february feat / life / school / treats

Monday, Monday

Today was another Monday. I just am exhausted and in need of a good night’s sleep. I think my weekends are becoming shorter and shorter as the semester goes on. Oh well. I chose this life as a graduate student.

I also had an awful run today. I couldn’t get into a groove and my knee hurt from the get-go. Not a good run at all. Hopefully tomorrow will be better. Someone told me I had “fancy hair” today. My hair today is in three twisted buns hairstyle and I guess it’s fancy. I just didn’t feel like really doing my hair so I put it in three buns. That link also has other great hair tutorials (if you look around the blog).

Oh yeah, I made brownies yesterday and every last bit of the pan was consumed. I must say, I bake great treats. Maybe I ate too many brownies yesterday, which made me lethargic and also made me knee hurt so I had a bad run. Who knows.

Leave a comment