celebration / goals / life / museum studies / running / school / thankful / USU / work

I did it!

I am happy to announce that I accomplished my 2012 goals… well most of them. If you don’t want to click on the link, here is my list of goals from 2012…

  • Complete a half marathon. This one to be exact. (DONE!)
  • Read The Book of Mormon. (DONE!)
  • Graduate from USU for a second time and become a “Master of Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences with a Museum Studies Certificate.” (DONE!)
  • Go on a vacation somewhere I haven’t been yet. Maybe to northern California or the Grand Canyon. Or maybe just Southern Utah. (KIND OF DONE! I did go to Southern Utah but it was for a relay race, not a vacation, but I am still counting it.)
  • Do something out of my comfort zone. (DONE!)
  • Intern somewhere. (DONE!)
  • Finish my online portfolio. (DONE!)
  • Smile and be happy. (DONE!)

Now I need to come up with more goals for 2013. That list is still in the works.

Happy New Year everyone!

One thought on “I did it!

Leave a comment